brain

notes
archive
latest
host


2001-07-24

Ok, no more diaryland untill I cross some stuff off my to do list! But first I have to write my to do list but I'm writing here instead. See! By the way, I read a really good article about bird's brains and neuro-genesis in the New Yorker. It made me want to go back to school and start studying the brain. I'll put that on my to do list right now! Ok, to be honest after I stop writing here I'm going back to watching a dvd on my computer. And then the list. I found that in Montreal lists are good. I made one of everything we wanted to do and we did. Except one thing but that was sort of a joke and none of your biz. Oh and I still think the V-Neck boxer shorts for men are a really bad idea. Hell, I'm sorry I invented the damn thing.

previous next