creeps

notes
archive
latest
host


2001-05-22

Have I ever told you how much I hate the terms �politically incorrect� and �politically correct" ? PC, as it�s known. I hate it cause the term is almost always used by people who have said something stupid and are afraid and angry because people are calling them on being a jerk. People who back in the day didn�t have the power to question anything said about them. You and me. So they break out the, �Oh, sorry I didn�t mean to be politically incorrect� when what they are really saying is, �Screw you for not seeing things my way. Who the hell are you to question me?� Yeah, I'm calling you on it, Jerk.

Ok, I know you all know this already. I just needed to get that off my chest. I hate people sometimes and what creeps they can be. I�m gonna watch Buffy now and try to relax.

God, I love when Willow gets all tough.

previous next