headhole

notes
archive
latest
host


2003-03-04

Ouch. My spine hates me lately. Been slowing me down in all aspects of my life. One minute it�s fine and the other it hurts. It must be paying me back for all the skating off tall things as a kid, the lifetime of slouching, the bear wrestling, falling asleep in my bathtub after my shower at night (I�m so lazy. But it saves time in the morning.), always wearing my messenger bag over the same shoulder. Yesterday I tried putting the strap of my bag over the other shoulder but it felt so wrong that I couldn�t do it. Habit is a MF. But mostly I once again blame my brain. CUT IT OUT BRAIN!!!! I know you are behind this somehow. Learn to deal with stress in some other way. If you don�t start letting me walk limp free I�m going to start looking up trepanation sites on the net! See how you like it once I drill that hole in our skull. Ha, that will teach you. Also stop making me surf T.A.T.U fan sites.

previous next