manservant

notes
archive
latest
host


2002-05-20

1)Pam made fun of me this weekend when I told her I can�t eat a meal shirtless. �Ooooh, I have to wear a shirt while eating, look at me, I�m wearing a shirt while eating, oooh lah lah.� She said, mocking me at the bar, where we were having b-day drinks for her. Yeah, I�m just fancy like that. Also pants I need. 2) I cleaned my place by regions this weekend but have not finished. So I kept walking from an uncluttered, clean area to a complete mess and then back to a clean zone. It�s like my place is a tv/movie set for the Odd Couple or something. Or parts of Washington D.C. 3)After Tuesday night I can put my tv away for the Summer. 4)Erin about her work: �They have wicker pillows. How can wicker be pillows??? It�s wicker! That�s not comfortable!�5)Is �manservant� the same thing as a �butler�? Or is manservant something with a really bad connotation? I need to know before I put the ad in the paper.

previous next