beautifuloutside

notes
archive
latest
host


2001-11-03

I can't do any work. Three something hours till the weekend and vacation and moving out and all that stuff. So full from breakfast and there's thai food sitting on my desk that someone at work bought for me also. So much food. Last night I bought the new LeTigre but did not listen to it yet. Yet another thing to look forward to. There's one poppy song on it that I have heard on the net and it's booti-ful. And two people have told me that it's beautiful outside and I should go check it out. I WANT TO. I WANT TO SEE THE BEAUTIFUL OUTSIDE. Excellent, Dan just gave me a cd-rom drive. Now I can get my pc box up and running again. Maybe I'll turn it into a big mp3 jukebox? Yet another vacation project! ....I went outside. Eh, it was alright.

previous next