questions

notes
archive
latest
host


2001-05-13

question!
Are you satisfied with your hair or/and pants today?
No
Yes
I wish I were dead!
I wish I was naked!
I love my mullet
Shut up you!
Please call me I love you!
Please stay away from my girlfriend!
Misogynist!
Genius!
What's your damage?
Are those real?
Why yes, you are a hottie!
Half pass the Monkey's ass
Robot Juice
Please get a life, you poor devil.
I don't wear pants.
I don't wear hair.
Please seek help.
NERDS!!!!!!
I want to confess to the murder.
Why yes, Andrew. YES.
NO NO NO NO NO Andrew!
Maybe.
Yes, love my hair, hate the pants.
Yes, love my pants, hate the hair.
I'm Southern!
You are like a god to me.
Why yes, I am author Jhumpa Lahiri and I have a crush on you. Please call me!

Current results
Free Web Polls

previous next