amazonia

notes
archive
latest
host


2001-11-27

This Amazon wishlist making and updating is addictive. It's almost like buying stuff but without paying. And, of course, without actually having the stuff to take home. So, um, it's not like it at all? But you know what I mean, right? You are good that way. And I'm not making this list for X-mas shopping friends so much as for myself. Someone told me that she always puts records that she wants to check out on it and prints it out before going to the record store. Good idea, right? I could do that for all my vid/record/book stuff. Cause my mind goes so blank when I step foot into a store it's like I've become a zen master, thoughts just float away and I always find myself at the magazine rack looking at the pretty shiny pictures.

previous next