# HotSpot Virtual Machine Error, Internal Error

notes
archive
latest
host


2003-09-16

I just got my core dumped because of a compiler error (Error ID: 53484152454432554E54494D450E43505000EA 01) with Java on the computer I was compiling some code on. Yeah, I don�t really know what that means either. Maybe it's like when you reach into the cooler at the corner store for a diet coke and then you come home and it's a regular coke in the bag or the other way around? Or is it like when you are riding the train home and you are looking out the window and then suddenly everything that's been going on recently in your life catches up to you and you are so tired you lean your head on the shoulder of the stranger next to you and fall asleep into the deepest sleep you have ever had?

All day I�ve been listening to �My Morning Jacket�. They should give you a bottle of whiskey, a pack of cigarettes, and a hammock with their CD.

previous next