hard ticket

notes
archive
latest
host


2003-02-27

Poor Dan. I just looked over to his cubicle that�s directly across from mine and he's surrounded by a curtain of geeks who really should just be chatting him online instead of cube knocking him with a personal visit. There's like 3 of 'em standing over him, and he�s sitting in his chair and he looks over at me between the forest of Dockers and I try not to laugh out loud.

Hey, so which movie do you like better? Hard Ticket To Hawaii? Or Picasso Trigger? Andy Sidaris is really the most under appreciated auteur of Skinamax movies ever. Someone should have a film fest of his work. As soon as they do the Chuck Bronson Film Festival. Is there a t-shirt with Bronson�s face on it? I really want one. If anyone finds one somewhere, let me know!

previous next