SNAP JUDGEMENT RECORD & OTHER REVIEWS

notes
archive
latest
host


2003-03-14

This new Minus 5 "Down With Wilco" I'm listening to right now is pretty boring. It looks like it's going to get warmer this weekend in Chicago. Weiner dogs now should all be called General Tommy Franks. Or just "generals" for short. Ted Leo & the Pharmicists "Hearts of Oak" is all over the place and good. I don't think I like the new Delgado's "Hate". There are no new movies out that I'm very excited to see so I'm maybe going to stay in and read a lot this weekend. Also I have "Violent Cop" from Netflix to watch. Is it good? And I'm going to buy some sunglasses so that Spring comes along quicker. Also they are good cause it's harder for you to see me rolling my eyes when you are talking to me. Also I'll be able to wink at everyone without them knowing.

previous next