stevemartin

notes
archive
latest
host


2002-02-13

I hate that Willow is now in "Recovery" and everything with her is now couched in the language of recovering addict. How boring. Why can't she just be a kick ass witch? Come on J.W.! Let her get all black eyed and powerfull and rip some shit up! What's with taking all her power away like that? You mad at her? Last night I had a dream I was back in Hawaii and some former high school classmates visited. One of them turned out to be Steve Martin, who showed up with a kid I had a fight with once in real life during my freshmen year. We got into yet another fight. I won again! Also Tom was there and my mom, and I was visiting from Minn., which for some reason in my dreams, is where I live. I think it was close to a nightmare but not quite.

previous next