titles

notes
archive
latest
host


2002-12-28

title ideas i had while riding the EL train (you can have one of these titles for free but not two, for your new sitcom, novel, painting, or new baby):

hahaha i'll kill you

the size of a workshopped collection of shortstories of my heart

the taste of size

the size of taste

slow cooker science

you are lovely and sweet for a boy

lord oh lord oh lord it's bleeding

unicorn of winter

the distance between you and my mouth

television ain't just a seminal two guitar band in egypt

later, i promise

look toward your car

pants in manhattan

this is what we talk about when we talk about you (behind your back)

ninja lover far from cover

my husband gave me money

who moved my wife?

the giant's analyst

the pretty pink princess

thunder pants and wild cat

previous next