hawaii

notes
archive
latest
host


2002-02-19

Bill Haverchuck was back! And he was incredible on Undeclared. What? You don't know what I'm talking about? I thought we were friends...That's it, I'm going back to Hawaii. I leave on Sat. morning at 7am. Um, how the hell am I going to get to the airport for my 7am flight? Stay out all night and show up at O'hare at 5am? Oh man. I guess that's what the Midnight movie at the Music Box is for? Maybe I'll stay in Hawaii once I get there. The pull of spam sushi available 24hours at the 7-11's in Hawaii is pretty strong (no, I'm not joking). And maybe I'll start growing a mustache and get my private investigator license? Pam said she would be my Higgins. But I'd have to get some chest hair. There's prob. an operation for that but I'd rather get a chest toupee. This is going to be a weird, weird trip. "When your back in your old neighborhood/the cigarettes taste so good/But your so misunderstood..." -Wilco

previous next